Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Just had service work done on my Rx 350 Perfect as always Thank you for the consistent Great Service Gregg Patruno !! Never had a bad experience there for over 14 yrs now ! Always very professional and top notch !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Highly recommend buying a car from here!! Gretzky was the salesman that helped us and he was extremely friendly and helpful. We just returned our lease today and the process was extremely quick and painless. Will certainly consider them again in the future.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

If your in the market for a Lexus go see Andrew seibert! He’s so polite willing to try to give you best deal and the minute I called he helped me non stop! He agreed on a UX250H regular and then it was nice of him he was able to give an F sport for same price as he quoted us a base model if your in the market definitely go to Lexus of Monmouth and ask for Andrew best sales man ever!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Greg is a pleasure to deal with, he is very knowledgable of every model we looked at and very accommodating to our requests. I would Highly Recommend him to anyone looking to buy/lease a Lexus

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

(Translated by Google) Good place (Original) Buen lugar

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Bob went out of his way to make sure my wife and mom both got a great car. Both purchases were seamless, easy and great deals. Hands down the best car buying experience. Thanks Bob, you are the man!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Brian Chadwick is always leave a good impression. He’s very professional and never forget to make follow up regarding the recent service. Great service with the rest of the crew.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

I purchased a 2021 Lexus and I have to say the customer service was Amazing !! Mr. Harvey Katz and other staff members Made it smooth and easy I highly recommend Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth to anyone interested in a honest and professional dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 6, 2020

incredibly attentive to the customer needs,getting my car serviced was lightning quick and the loaner car service was beyond what was expected, 5 stars overall!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 4, 2020

Very efficient service team. In and out within an hour

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Want to thank Service Advisor Brian Dominick. I was in South Jersey and my 2010 RX450h would not start. I finally got it started and got to Ray Catena service at 7pm. Brian got me a loaner (my only option was a taxi), The next day he kept up to date and let me know then the new battery was installed. My only issue is not with Brian but with the terrific service department. My 11 year old car has only been serviced at Ray Catina, but I still driving on the original battery. It was in for service one month ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

I was helping my parents shop around for a Lexus RX350 F-Sport and stumbled upon Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth. The other reviews of this place are spot on, they are much much better than the other guys. We walked in with no prior appointment and Harvey Katz helped us out. He gave us the keys to the unit we wanted to see and let us do our thing and talk amongst ourselves. When we were ready, we sat down, had a brief discussion about numbers, and placed a deposit that very same day. No drama, no headaches, no hard ...

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

We have bought recently the third Lexus in the same dealership, at Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth. The Sales Manager, Chad Mieden, Sales Rep. Alexander Maslennikov, Tech. Jim made the entire experience of getting a new car so easy and wonderful, including the new car door-to-door delivery to our home! Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth is a great place to get a car and I will definitely recommend it.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Just purchased a gently used Lexus from this Dealership. It was my most pleasant car buying experience ever! We were replacing my 2007 Lexus with 144,000 miles (purchased elsewhere). I highly recommend Lexus. My sales specialist Brendan Hynes had already prepared a list for us based on our preferences. He was patient and informative and very knowledgeable. We test drove 2 vehicles to determine which model I wanted and then finally the exact car I wanted to drive. We came back the next day to pick up the car and met with Jim Richardelli the Technical specialist who very patiently spent 45 minutes teaching ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

Special thanks to Andrew Seibert for being professional, accommodating and finding my new Lexus Gx460! He got the job done in finding me the perfect car within just a few weeks of our initial phone call. Looking forward to driving my new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020

Amazing and professional people. Special thanks to Luke for getting me great deal on Rx350. Best dealership I went this year so far. Highly recommended

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

I live in Virginia and bought in New Jersey because Ray Catena had the car with options that I wanted to buy. It seems scary to think of buying a car about 350 miles away from home especially during Covid-19 but it was the BEST car buying experience of my life and I have had some excellent ones with Toyota and Lexus cars. Ray Catena Lexus exceeded my expectations in every way! Sales personnel service, price, follow-up, customer caring were ALL FIRST RATE! Thank goodness that businesses of their highest caliber still serve the consumer! My sales associate was Bob Mongiello. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

Good service, good dealership, Dealer Joe Marino is excellent dealer who knows his job, and do everything to get for you the best deal. I bought recently Lexus RX350 from him, and very happy. I recommend him to everybody.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

I highly recommend this dealership because of their prompt customer service! Brendan was very helpful answering any questions and responded quickly. Overall amazing experience buying my 1st Lexus!👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Excellent pricing at this dealer would recommend for anyone in the market for a Lexus go see Gregg he’ll help you out in any way and won’t dissopoint you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

Found a really great used Lexus on line at your dealership. Traveled over an hour to see the car and met your salesman Brendan Hynes. He could not have been more professional and efficient in helping us purchase the car. The real test was how he pleased my wife with his demeanor . Gave us a fair price on a really great "find" ultra low mileage very gently used Lexus. Couldn't be happier with the whole buying experience. I being a retired sales and marketing mgr with 3M Corp., found it very reassuring that our profession was well ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

I have been a customer of Ray Catena over 20 years and this is my 3rd Car we owned and l have to say Service Department has been nothing but Professional and Friendly. Brian was our Service Consultant and he was very Knowledgeable and Accommodating .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

This is our fifth car that we have purchased from Greg Webb at Ray Catena Lexus. He is very professional and courteous. It has always been a pleasurable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

I’ve been a customer of Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth Dealership for close to 20 years, and found their Service Department to be consistently “beyond outstanding” in every aspect - vehicle care, honesty, superior mechanical craftsmanship, they go over and beyond for the customer, and great customer service ! Special thanks to Frank D’Adamo (Assistant Service Manager) for and Brian Chadwick (Service Manager) for knowing I (and customers) can rely on them and their team without question. Don Noack (Service Advisor) is excellent, extremely knowledgeable, and will patiently explain/show how to use some features. Don is great and my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2020

Greg was professional and very helpful in my search for a new Lexus. After years of dealing with Lexus in Whippany, Greg made the choice easy for me to switch to Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

My service advisor, Greg, was very friendly, honest and helpful. I had several issues not covered by my 60,000 mile service and he really went the extra mile in addressing those issues. He was trustworthy and I appreciated his initiative. The entire staff was pleasant and courteous. I was very pleased with the overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2020

First and Foremost Greg P my dude taking care of my 2004 GX 470 w 300K on it since Day I bought it !! Car gets returned washed vacuumed Clean . Honestly it’s always a Professional experience From Drop off to Pick up !! Catena truly at Top of their Game 5 ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2020

Not your typical automotive buying experience. They go above and beyond for customer Satisfaction.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2020

Carlos and Gregory really helped me out in getting me a brand new lease on a 2020 Lexus is300 F sport and covering my 5760 worth of my payments if your considering a Lexus go see Carlos and Gregory they’ll help you best way possible

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

Mindy is excellent and took care of all my needs. My vehicle is there and they're performing the ZLZ warranty work on it. Everyone was wonderful and ensured that my warranty extension was performed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2020

When you’re buying a car from Ray Catena Lexus you feel like you’re part of their family. Every single person in that building treats you with respect and dignity. Whether you’re a millionaire or a working guy you will find what you need at Ray Catena Lexus of Oakhurst. I can’t say enough about the professionalism of the staff that they have employed there. The cars are just fantastic.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

Greg , was genuine he made sure I was totally satisfied with my 2017 trad in . Also very helpful finding me exactly what I wanted for my new 2020 Rx350 . And all the staff were very helpful also . I would highly recommend people to come and see you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

Fantastic dealership Andrew Seibert was a true professional he was very knowledgeable about the cars he sells. Treated me very respectfully and was able to offer me the best price on my new Lexus NX

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

I was very pleased with Gregory Webb! He was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. He made buying my new car a stress free experience!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 16, 2020

NIce people and ownership experience here. Always treated correctly too! Highly Recommended!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2020

Harvey Katz has done it again! My experience with this dealership goes back over ten years. Due to the mileage I drive, I visited the dealership monthly for over ten years. After trying another competitor, I’ve “Circled” back home and couldn’t be happier. Harvey struck up a satisfactory deal and the best part is I am back to working with a First Class dealership. Thanks again Harvey!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2020

Always a pleasure to deal with you! Service is always done with a smile 😃

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

They go out of their way to accommodate customers. There is no high pressure to sales. I have never had a problem with their service. You could literally eat off the floor in the garage.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2020

Luxury treatment. Ask for Stefano If you are looking for help getting a car from this Ray Catena. He’s nice, knowledgeable and classy when dealing with customers. He kept me updated throughout the whole process. I Definitely will consider this Lexus dealer for future businesses

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2019

Greg is extremely responsive to our needs over our last 4 or 5 leases. We appreciate his interest in us and his efforts to make our Lexus experience as stressless as possible. Service is also wonderful. I've been interested in a new convertible (currently driving an IS) and Greg sent me a link to the new LC as soon as he got it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2019

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019

It was such a pleasure working with our sales and leasing consultant Stefano Albanese. My car is beautiful, I love it! He made it such an enjoyable experience, one that I was dreading for a few weeks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019

Joe M. is great to work with! He is extremely personable and truly cares about the car buyers experience. I have worked with him many times in the past, and with each experience, I walk away happy and confident with my decision. He is the best, thank you Joe for all that you do!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2019

This is my 5th vehicle from Alex. We wanted RX350 F Sport with Red Interior many dealerships didn't have that car in stock. Alex was able to locate the car within a few days. Not only we got the best deal on the car but we got the color combination that we always wanted. If you want to get the best pricing on your Lease and got a specific car in mind ask for Alex Maslennikov and he won't disappoint you. I will see you again in 27 months 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2019

I went to another Lexus dealership prior and I left without a car. The dealership was low on inventory and the salesman really wasn’t interested in selling me a car. I made an appointment with Stefano, he was great and I left with a beautiful IS 350. It was a fun afternoon and a pleasure working with Stefano! Highly recommend this dealership as well as Stefano!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 13, 2019

Excellent service. Great environment. Highly Professional staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 11, 2019

I just picked up my 2020 GX, this is my 8th vehicle from Ray Catena. The service and professionalism you receive from Ray Catena is far exceeds any experience you will encounter at other dealerships. Steve Morfino was fantastic to work with, I can't recommend this dealership enough.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2019

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019

This was a great experience! Staff was courteous and had a genuine concern to give us the best service they had available. We were totally at ease about the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 5, 2019

Excellent Warranty Service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2019

Staff has been very attentive and helpful! Took me in the same day I called in for a Much needed car service sometime in September. Donald willingly helped me. This last week of October, I came back for a bubble in one of my tires. Called in the same day and I was accommodated. Brian was very helpful and got me a loaner car until my vehicle is available. I was in and out on both occasions. Thank you Donald and Brian.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

Been there almost three decades. Really from the beginning. You can tell he keeps up with changes in the industry and its technology. Definitely knows his stuff. Top shelf individual and a credit to the Catena organization.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2019

Professional staff excellent service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

Just leased a 2019 Lexus RX 450h from Lexus of Monmouth and the process was very transparent and smooth from start to finish. Michael Malafronte was extremely patient with answering the numerous questions I had and being very up front and transparent with pricing. When I arrived to pick up the vehicle the contract was just as discussed and the whole process was almost effortless as a first time lessee. Would highly recommend if considering a Lexus in the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

I am always satisfied with the service. I have been a customer for over 20 years this is my fourth Lexus. Service and Mindy great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2019

2nd time we purchased from Ray Catena Lexus. Living 60 miles away, we completed the purchase all by email and phone. The team found our vehicle with the color and options we wanted at another dealer in less than a couple of hours. They had it moved to Ray Catena Lexus. 3 days later we went to the dealership, signed the papers and drove away our new RX350. Before leaving, The tech specialist (Edwin) spent an hour in the SUV with us going over all the new features. We will be back the next time we need to purchase another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2019

The staff and service always exceeds expectations. Don was my service advisor. He promised my car would be ready by a certain time as I had a medical appointment to make. The car was ready sooner and he quickly contacted me. It is always a pleasant experience at this dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019

Mr. Katz presented himself with an engaging personality, was very informative, conducted himself in a highly ethical manner and was extremely diligent when we finalized the terms of our lease agreement. Given there was not much inventory left in the color I wanted with all the extra equipment, Mr. Katz went above and beyond to find just "that" car and he did!!! One super happy customer, ecstatic actually!! Mr. Katz's professionalism and enthusiasm working for Ray Catina Lexus of Monmouth exceeded no boundaries. You have one Top Salesperson Mr. Catina!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2019

Ok there cars are expensive but I feel safe behind the wheel & always stand behind there cars for general maintenance. Oakhurst Ray Catena is always clean and they always have a cars available for me to borrow while service is being done. The only reason I gave it a 4 instead of a 5 is because there service department charged me more than twice as much as other local places for tires and breaks.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2019

They were very patient, and respectful. The place was clean and The employees were professionally well dressed. I did not feel pressured at all. This is a good place to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2019

Bob was a really big help & was very friendly. Staff was very friendly also. Explained to me all the features & details about the car. I bought 2 cars from here.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2019

Amazing experience today at Ray Catena Lexus! Great service and a beautiful ride. 😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2019

My experience with Greg and the Lexus dealership was nothing but positive. Greg was polite,well informed and professional. I did not feel anything but good about the entire experience. I’m sorry I’ve forgotten the name of the 19 year old boy who explained everything about the car but he was also well informed, polite and helpful. Arlene Mollow

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2019

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2019

MINDY FRUSCO OF RAY CATENA LEXUS OF MONMOUTH SPED MY SERVICE CALL WHILE WAITING SO I COULD MAKE MY CARDIAC ROUNDS AT JERSEY SHORE MEDICAL CENTER WITH ATTENTION TO DETAIL ON MY LACK OF AIR CONDITIONING IN MID JULY ON MY 2009 GX 470. NOTED TO ME ABOUT MY SPARE TIRE PRESSURE ISSUE FOR A FUTURE VISIT. WILL CONTINUE TO BRING IN MY VEHICLE TO MAINTAIN OPTIMUM FUNCTION AND CONDITION. DR. MARC COLMER

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2019

This place is sweeeet

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 2, 2019

Ray Catena is the most attentive and professional car dealership that I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. The service is extraordinary. Their mechanics and techs are highly professional. No other dealership comes close to Ray Catena and how they treat their customers. They’re a step above all the rest.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2019

Cannot say enough great things about Lexus of Monmouth! Impeccable customer service. Thank you Frank, Carlos and Mike!!! Luv the new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2019

Turned in our leased car 3 months early for a 2019 ES350 with all the bells and whistles. Happy with my payments and the buy out price at the end of the lease. Our sales representative is great. Have used him for our last 3 vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2019

I was looking to trade in my Acura and lease a new Lexus. Michael was kind, patient, and informative. He listened to my needs and concerns and was able to get me the deal that worked best for me. I’m enjoying my new Lexus! Amazing experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2019

I was in the market for a Lexus NX and worked with Bob Mongiello. He was very knowledgeable about the make of the car, took the time to explain details, and made the process of receiving a car completely stress free. I have not owned a car in a few years, and Bob went above and beyond answering my questions and ensured I was completely squared away on all fronts. I would absolutely recommend working with him for your next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019

If you want GREAT service... Come to Ray Catena Lexus!! Been dealing with Brendan Hynes and Carlos Pincaro for years who always go ABOVE and BEYOND!! Would absolutely recommend this dealership to everyone!!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019

Great service Easy to deal with a class act.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2019

Michael Malafronte epitomizes what an auto consultant should be. He made the entire experience of purchasing a vehicle less stressful with his knowledge and demeanor. I certainly would recommend him and already have to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019

GREAT DEALERSHIP NEVER WOULD BUY ANOTHER CAR OR TRUCK BESIDES A LEXUS. LEXUS IS THE BEST.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019

I have recommended this place to all my friends. The sales team is friendly, and the service team is also top-notch. I would not trust my beautiful LC500 to anyone else. Thanks. Sales manager Chad is also a sweetheart.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2019

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2019

The salesman Steven Morfino was the best. His communication and knowledge of his product were excellent. Hope Steve finds a car for me soon. I would suggest him to anyone who needs to purchase a vehicle. From Helen V

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2019

Mike does an amazing job! He's a very knowledgeable and organized rep.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019

Mike Malafronte is the best he goes above and beyond for his customers this is my second lease with him and he is the reason I keep coming back!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2019

Facebook logo
Facebook May 24, 2019

I have driven a Lexus for quite a few years. What I like besides the style, safety and luxury features is that it is a dependable vehicle. I don’t think I have had one recall in all these years. Ray Catena Lexus has always been a wonderful experience from the sales person (Steven Morfino is mine) to service dept. They treat you exceptionally well.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2019

Service was friendly, and my representative Mr. Stone was very knowledgeable providing me advise on which services my vehicle required.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2019

Very helpful and Awesome Salesman. Communication was excellent, Before I visit there Gretzky asked me necessary questions for document preparation. When i arrived most of document and my selected 2019 RX350 is ready. In addition he quickly help me to return of my 2016 RX350. I would strongly recommend this dealership and Gretzky Fleurant to my family and friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2019

Very helpful and Awesome Salesman. Communication was excellent, Before I visit there he asked me necessary questions for document preparation. When i arrived most of document and my selected 2019 RX350 is ready. In addition he quickly help me to return of my 2016 RX350. I would strongly recommend this delaership and Gretzky Fleurant to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2019

One word. FANTASTIC

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2019

I only deal with Harvey Katz. He’s the man!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2019

I just leased my second RX from this dealership. I went to the same sales consultant Andrew who I had a wonderful experience with last time. For me, walking into a dealership is absolutely no fun, but working with Andrew is totally different. He stated all the facts and let me decide. I don’t feel any pressure at all. This time, he reached out to me when my previous lease was about to expire. I told him what I need and he got me a decent price. Before I came in to the dealership, he got all the paper ...

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2019

I leased my 5th Lexus from this dealership. I can’t say anything less then impeccable service and efficiency in every step of the way. Andy is my sales consulting and he is absolutely the best!!! If I would own my dealership, I would trained all of my sales people to his level of professionalism. Great Job Andy and thank you very much for the Work and service that you provide to me for all this years.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2019

I’ve been going to Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth for close to 20 years(for purchase and service), and can say they have always exceeded in outstanding customer service in EVERY WAY. Great deals on vehicles. Andrew Seibert (my Sales Consultant) is the best ! Andrew makes the entire sales process completely stress free, easy, and perfect. I got the best deals with Andrew. Everyone at this dealership is approachable (Frank McLaughin-General Manager, Carlos Pincaro,-Sales Manager, and Brian Chadwick-Service Manager) and will stop and talk to you, answer a question or listen to a suggestion (although not sure how they ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2019

Had the opportunity to visit Ray Catena Lexus this week and speak with Terrence and Frank McLaughlin. Though we were not able to come to an agreement on price, I was very impressed with the amount of professionalism shown to my interests, the time spent with me, and the overall courtesy I was shown even when I turned down their offer. Unfortunately, getting into a Lexus is a lot more expensive than similar priced vehicles as far as the financing goes. However, I suppose that comes with the brand. Still, I was very impressed with the treatement I received and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2019

Very helpful salesman, Awesome Salesman, very helpful, Communication was excellent, Stefano greeted me very kindly when I walk into the showroom, I would recommend to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2019

4 years ago, I contacted every Lexus Dealer in the tri state area. I was looking for a very specific Lexus with a certain color and build. Who was the best dealer? Fastest to respond – Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth Best price and terms of any dealer - Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth Went above and beyond to help - Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth My highest recommendation - Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth For my last car, they traded with another dealer in another state to get my car. I got the best treatment I’ve ever gotten. My sales ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2019

The general assumption that shopping for a new vehicle can be frustrating does not apply when it comes to the Ray Catena organization. I do a good deal of research about a vehicle before entering a dealership and I must say that the deals that I've have arranged within the Ray Catena organization have always exceeded my expectations. Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth is exceptional. Joe Marino, Alex Maslennikov and Chad Mieden all provided a level of assistance that was extraordinary. They all exhibited a standard of professionalism that should be commended. Do no hesitate to visit this dealership, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2019

I was greeted kindly after I walked into the showroom, a salesman came over to me a few moments after that to help me out. The salesman was Gretzky, he is very knowledgeable about Lexus products and he listened to my wants and needs, he is also very patient as I can come off as rude at times. He worked with me to get the truck i wanted and feel like i got a great deal. I'm extremely satisfied with how i was treated and the service i received. I would definitely recommend Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2019

I found the salesman Stefano very knowledgeable and accommodating throughout the entire process.I would recomend the dealership as well.The auto is fantastic,getting many compliments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019

Big thank you to Steve Morfino, my salesman at Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth. I walked in by myself to test drive a hybrid (feeling confident but a little intimidated, I mean it is a car dealership)! However, I did my homework on pricing & colors and knew what I wanted for a trade. But, I didn't expect to have issues with my plates (not Ray Catena's issue). Not only was Steve easy to speak with but, also extremely accommodating - even when I kept inching the price lower and trying for a higher trade in. I believe ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review